A2 Arts Performing Arts Academy
     
 

Examinations

Exam sessions:
Dec 12th Ballet
Dec 13th/14th Modern/Tap/Jazz

Exam coaching times:
Marnie:
Weds 11th Oct

7.35-8.35 Grade 4 Modern
Thurs 2nd Nov
6.10-7.10 Grade 4 Modern
Thurs 9th Nov
6.10-7.10 Grade 4 Modern (please note, 3 one hour classes as opposed to the usual four 40 minute classes)
Tues 10th Oct
Bronze Jazz - CANCELLED
Tues 7th Nov
4.00-5.00 Bronze
Tues 14th Nov
4.00-5.00 Bronze (N.B three one hour exam coaching classes, as opposed to the usual four 40min)
Tues 5th Dec
4.00-5.00 Bronze (catch up class for cancelled 10th Oct)

Miss Charis:
Sat Oct 28th
1.30-2.30 Grade 2 Tap
2.30-3.30 Grade 4 Tap
3.30-4.30 Grade 6 Tap
Sat Nov 18th
2.45-3.45 Grade 2 Tap
3.45-4.45 Grade 4 Tap
4.45-5.45 Grade 6 Tap (N.B three one hour exam coaching classes, as opposed to the usual four 40min)
Sat Dec 2nd
2.45-3.45 Grade 2 Tap
3.45-4.45 Grade 4 Tap
4.45-5.45 Grade 6 Tap

Miss Adele:
Sun 12th Nov
11-11.40 Grade 1 Ballet
11.40-12.20 Grade 2 Modern
12.20-1.00 Grade 1 Tap
1.00-1.40 Prim Ballet
1.40-2.20 Primary Tap
2.20-3.00 Grade 1 Modern
3.00-4.00 Grade 6 Ballet
Sun 19thNov
12.10-12.50 Grade 2 Modern
12.50-1.30 Grade 1 Tap
1.30-2.10 Prim Ballet
2.10-2.50 Grade 1 Ballet
2.50-3.30 Primary Tap
3.30-4.10 Grade 1 Modern
4.10-5.10 Grade 6 Ballet
Sat 25th Nov
1.45-2.25 Grade 1 Tap
2.25-3.05 Grade 2 Modern
3.05-3.45 Prim Ballet
3.45-4.25 Grade 1 Ballet
4.25-5.05 Primary Tap
5.05-5.50 Grade 1 Modern
5.50-6.50 Grade 6 Ballet
Sun 26th Nov
11.30-12.10 Grade 1 Ballet
12.10-12.50 Grade 1Tap
12.50-1.30 Grade2 Modern
1.30-2.10 Prim Ballet
2.10-2.50 Primary Tap
2.50-3.30 Grade 1 Modern
3.30-4.30 Grade 6 Ballet

Miss Abi:
Sat 11th Nov
2.30-3.00 Primary Mod
3.30-4.00 Pre Primary Ballet
Sat 18th Nov
1.45-2.15 Pre Primary Ballet
2.15-2.45 Primary Modern
Sat 25th Nov
1.45-2.15 Pre Primary Ballet
2.15-2.45 Primary Modern
Sat 2nd Dec
1.45-2.15 Pre Primary Ballet
2.15-2.45 Primary Ballet

Extra pianist rehearsal for the Ballet examinations:
Sunday 3rd December

It is very important that all exam students attend this extra rehearsal.
1.00 - 2.00 pm Grade 6 Ballet
2.00 - 2.45 pm Grade 1 Ballet
2.45 - 3.30 pm Primary Ballet
3.30 - 4.00 pm Pre-Primary Ballet













A2 Arts Performing Arts Academy, Quayside House, 1, First Floor, Basin Road South, Hove, BN41 1WF
Tel: 01273 707720

Photography by: James Pike and Tori Clarkson

website designed by: trellis est
Review us on NetMums  Follow us on Twitter @A2ArtsDance