A2 Arts Performing Arts Academy
     
 

Ruby 
 
Rehearsals

*Updated * 18th November 2018




*****
Nov 9th:
4.00-6.00pm- 21s Group

Sunday Nov 11th:
12.00-1.00pm- Junior Masters
1.00-2.30pm- 14s Group Rehearsal
2.30-4.30pm- Senior Masters
4.30-6.00pm- 21s Group Rehearsal

Friday Nov 16th:
4.00-6.00pm- 14s Group

Friday Nov 23rd:
4.00-5.00pm- 21s Group
5.00-6.00pm- 14s Group

Sunday Dec 9th:
9.30-11.30am- Junior Masters
11.30-1.30pm- 14s Group Rehearsal
1.30-3.30pm- Senior Masters
3.30-5.30- 21s Group Rehearsal

Last week of school term once A2 have broken up:
Mon 17th Dec:
4.00-7.00pm 14s Group rehearsal
Tuesday 18th Dec:
4.00-7.00pm 21s Group Rehearsal
Wednesday 19th Dec:
4.00-7.00pm 14s Group Rehearsal
Thursday 20th Dec:
4.00-7.00pm 21s Group Rehearsal



Thursday 3rd Jan 2019:
4.00-6.00pm 14s Group Rehearsal
6.00-8.00pm 21s Group Rehearsal
Friday 4th Jan:
4.00-6.00pm 14s Group Rehearsal
6.00-8.00pm 21s Group Rehearsal
Sunday 13th Jan:
9.00-10.30am 14s Group Rehearsal
10.30-11.30am Senior Masters
11.30-1.00pm 21s Group Rehearsal
Friday 18th Jan:
4.00-6.00pm 21s Group Rehearsal
6.00-8.00pm 14s Group Rehearsal


THE WHISPERER:
Wednesdays Jan 9th, 16th, 23rd
7.35-8.35pm



10 Years and under Modern and Classical groups:
Sunday 11th Nov
9:00-10:30 MODERN group
10:30-12:00 CLASSICAL group

Sunday 18th Nov
9:00-10:00 MODERN group
10:00-11:00 CLASSICAL group

Sunday 25th Nov
9:00-10:00 MODERN group
10:00-11:00 CLASSICAL group

Sunday 2nd Dec
9:00-10:30 MODERN group
10:30-12:00 CLASSICAL group

Friday 14th Dec
6:15-7:15 MODERN group

Saturday 15th Dec
3:00-4:00 MODERN group
4:00-5:00 CLASSICAL group

Tuesday 18th December
4:00-5:30 MODERN group

Friday 21st December
9:00-10:30 MODERN group
10:30-12:00 CLASSICAL group

Saturday 22nd Dec
9:00-10:30 MODERN group
10:30-12:00 CLASSICAL group








Otti 
 
 

A2 Arts Performing Arts Academy, Quayside House, 1, First Floor, Basin Road South, Hove, BN41 1WF
Tel: 01273 707720

Photography by: Beth Cox

website designed by: trellis est
Review us on NetMums  Follow us on Twitter @A2ArtsDance